Additional
Modules

Tailored for your
receivables management

Fit for your receivables management, useful for your customers

The perfect add-on to the receivables management of the future: Expand our core modules intelligent dunning and interactive invoices with additional modules.

For example, you can increase the quality of your contact data or record direct debit mandates.

Enhance Digital Contact Data

Do you lack the basis for digital payment communication because you do not have the email addresses or mobile numbers of your customers? With the “collectAI Reach” feature, you can update the digital contact details quickly and easily: customers are asked to send you the missing digital contact details in a physical letter, email or SMS. On a landing page with your look and feel, customers simply enter the missing email address and / or mobile number in a corresponding dialog box – convenient, familiar, secure.

Entering a digital dialogue with your customers saves paper and costs in the long term.

Collect feedback from your customers

Is the satisfaction of your customers important to you? With the “collectAI Feedback” feature, you give your customers the opportunity to share their experience in the payment process. Customers rate their payment experience on a scale after successful payment or when the payment process is aborted. You will also receive qualitative feedback through an optional free text field.

In this way you can get a clear picture of the mood, identify optimization potential and benchmark your process with other companies.

Direct Debit Mandate

Broken lat letters are rare; self-payers or those who buy invoices pay significantly later. Why not just turn self-payers and billing customers into direct debit customers? With the “collectAI SEPA Mandate” feature, you give your customers the opportunity to switch to paying future amounts by direct debit. With just a few clicks, directly on the payment page and in your branding, customers are asked to give you the mandate for this. From now on, you can simply withdraw open amounts from your customers’ accounts.

In this way, you can significantly reduce your dunning cases, because: Customers who pay outstanding amounts by direct debit rarely fall into arrears.

Advanced Report

Would you like to have a particularly comprehensive insight into your dunning process? The “collectAI Advanced Report” feature contains all information on the cases we have processed – for each event, on a daily basis. From this detailed raw data, you will gain valuable knowledge in order to optimize your strategic and operational receivables management.

Bounce Report

The “collectAI Bounce Report” feature provides you with detailed information about payment reminders that could not be delivered. Strategic measures to optimize the quality of your customer contact data can then be derived from this.

Automatic Intent Recognition

Are you expecting a lot of customer inquiries about your digital dunning process and would like to relieve your service center? With the “Automatic Intent Recognition (AIR)” feature, you can almost completely automate your service processes. AIR recognizes the content of incoming service requests, classifies them using artificial intelligence and derives subsequent actions. For example, AIR sends automatic replies, sorts incoming messages by team, pauses processes or creates todo lists and your customers receive quick answers to your queries.

Reduce the high operational effort for customer inquiries in your customer center and only process individual special inquiries there.

Become (inter)active now

Talk to us about your individual goals in receivables management.

Thomas v. Hake looks forward to hearing from you.

    Fragen zu unserer Lösung?
    Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen:
    Thomas v. Hake freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht.
    Thomas v. Hake

Ergänzende
Module

Passgenau für Ihr
Forderungsmanagement

 

Passend für Ihr Forderungsmanagement, praktisch für Ihre Kund*innen

Die perfekte Ergänzung für das Forderungsmanagement der Zukunft: Erweitern Sie unsere Kern-Module Intelligentes Mahnwesen und Interaktive Rechnungen um zusätzliche Module. 

So können Sie  beispielsweise Ihre Kontaktdatenqualität steigern oder Lastschriftmandate erfassen.

Digitale Kontaktdaten-Quote steigern

Ihnen fehlt die Grundlage für digitale Zahlungskommunikation, weil Ihnen die E-Mailadressen oder Mobilnummern ihrer Kund*innen nicht vorliegen? Mit dem Feature “collectAI Reach” aktualisieren Sie schnell und einfach die digitalen Kontaktdaten: In einem physischen Brief, einer E-Mail oder SMS werden Kund*innen gebeten, Ihnen diese Kontaktdaten zu übermitteln. Auf einer Landingpage in Ihrem Look und Feel geben Kund*innen einfach die jeweilige E-Mail Adresse und/oder Mobilnummer in ein entsprechendes Dialogfeld ein – bequem, vertraut, sicher.

Der Einstieg in einen digitalen Dialog mit Ihren Kund*innen spart nachhaltig Papier und Kosten.

Feedback Ihrer Kund*innen erfassen

Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kund*innen ist Ihnen wichtig? Mit dem Feature “collectAI Feedback” geben Sie Ihren Kund*innen die Möglichkeit, ihre Erfahrung im Zahlungsprozess zu teilen. Dabei bewerten Kund*innen nach erfolgreicher Bezahlung oder auch bei Abbruch des Zahlungsprozess ihr Payment-Erlebnis auf einer Skala. Durch ein optionales Freitextfeld erhalten Sie zudem qualitatives Feedback.

Gewinnen Sie so ein klares Stimmungsbild, identifizieren Sie Optimierungspotentiale und benchmarken Sie ihren Prozess mit anderen Unternehmen.

Einfach auf Lastschriftmandate umstellen

Geplatzte Latschriften gibt es selten, Selbstzahler oder Rechnungskäufer*innen zahlen deutlich später. Warum nicht einfach aus Selbstzahlern und Rechnungs-Kund*innen Lastschrift Kund*innen machen? Mit dem Feature “collectAI SEPA Mandate” geben Sie Ihren Kund*innen die Möglichkeit, zur Zahlung zukünftiger Beträge per Lastschrift zu wechseln. Mit nur wenigen Klicks, direkt auf der Bezahlseite und in Ihrem Branding werden Kund*innen gebeten Ihnen hierfür das Mandat zu erteilen. Fortan ziehen Sie offene Beträge einfach vom Konto Ihrer Kund*innen ein.

Reduzieren Sie so Ihre Mahnfälle signifikant, denn: Kund*innen, die mit Lastschrift offene Beträge bezahlen, geraten selten in Zahlungsverzug.

Advanced Report für kompletten Überblick

Sie möchten einen besonders umfassenden Einblick in Ihren Mahnprozess haben? Das Feature “collectAI Advanced Report” beinhaltet sämtliche Informationen zu den von uns prozessierten Fällen – für jedes Ereignis, auf Tagesbasis. Aus diesen detaillierten Rohdaten gewinnen Sie wertvolle Erkenntnisse, um ihr strategisches und operatives Forderungsmanagement zu optimieren.

Mit Bounce Report Kontaktqualität erhöhen

Mit dem Feature “collectAI Bounce Report” erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen über Zahlungserinnerungen, die nicht zugestellt werden konnten. Daraus lassen sich anschließend strategische Maßnahmen zur Optimierung der Qualität Ihrer Kund*innenkontaktdaten ableiten.

Automatic Intent Recognition automatisiert Kund*innenservice

Sie erwarten viele Kund*innen-Anfragen zu Ihrem digitalen Mahnprozess und möchten Ihr Service Center entlasten? Mit dem Feature “Automatic Intent Recognition (AIR)” automatisieren Sie ihre Service-Prozesse nahezu vollständig. AIR erkennt den Inhalt eingehender Service-Anfragen, klassifiziert mittels Künstlicher Intelligenz und leitet anknüpfende Aktionen ab. So sendet AIR beispielsweise automatische Antworten, sortiert eingehende Nachrichten nach Teams, pausiert Prozesse oder erstellt Todo-Listen und Ihre Kund*innen erhalten schnell Antworten auf Ihre Rückfragen.

Reduzieren Sie hohen operativen Aufwand für Kund*innen-Rückfragen in Ihrem Kund*innen-Center und bearbeiten Sie dort nur noch individuell besondere Anfragen.

Jetzt (inter)aktiv werden

Sprechen Sie mit uns über ihre individuellen Ziele im Forderungsmanagement.

Unser Geschäftsführer Thomas v. Hake freut sich auf Sie.

    Fragen zu unserer Lösung?
    Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen:
    Thomas v. Hake freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht.
    Thomas v. Hake