Intelligent dunning process

Payment reminders strengthen customer relations: with AI-based reminders from collectAI.

Inspire customers
with intelligent reminders

Most customers who do not pay their bills have simply forgotten to do so. So why destroy customer loyalty with harsh wording. Digitize your dunning process and use AI-based payment reminders to remind your customers of outstanding amounts in your branding and corporate language.
In this way you enable your customers to pay quickly and easily.

Intelligent dunning process

In line with your dunning objectives, collectAI will work with you to define your individual dunning strategy. Always with an eye on the personal payment experience of your customers. In this way, you extend the customer journey beyond payment and the Customer Lifetime Value increases significantly.

Due date
AI-based dunning
with payment link
White label
payment page
Payment

Payment reminders are so easy with

AI-based

Attention is a scarce commodity. In order to achieve the greatest possible interest from your customers, the artificial intelligence from collectAI software supports the selection of the optimum communication channel and the time of address.

In this way, you can reach your customers at the best moment on the channel they personally prefer.

Simply digital

Reminders via digital channels reach your customers immediately. Analogue letters can also be connected to the digital world via an NFC chip or QR code, offering the customer maximum payment convenience.

In this way you can modernise and digitalise your receivables management.

Individual payment page

Integrate payment links into your reminders. With just one click, your customers can go directly to the payment page with the look and feel of your brand. Extend the customer journey here and continue the brand experience that the customer already knows.

In this way, reminders make your customers happy and strengthen customer loyalty in the long term.

Convenient payment

Gone are the days when customers had to laboriously log into their bank account or meticulously write down their payment data. On your payment page, all the data is already there. Give your customers the opportunity to choose from several payment methods and to pay the outstanding amount quickly and easily.

In this way you increase your realisation rate and your liquidity increases.

Select the payment method

Direct
feedback

Already paid? The customer needs a duplicate invoice or wants to announce a payment? No problem – with the simple contact option, a wide variety of concerns can be clarified directly with your customer service team.

This way you can ensure that your customers can reach you at any time.

Simple monitoring and reporting

Paid amounts, collection rate and channel conversions: With the dashboard in the collectAI Management Portal you never miss any news and are always up-to-date. Make sure you always have a handle on everything and control your goals flexibly.

Die Vorteile für Ihre Kunden

Individual
dialogue
Familiar
brand experience
Flexible
payment options
Personal
contact

KI

Individual dialogue

Customers receive payment reminders through their preferred channel, at the time that suits them best. In this way, reminders turn from monologue into dialogue.

Familiar brand experience

Trust is important when paying. Communication, link and payment page are designed in a familiar look and feel – just as the customer knows from advertising, purchase or contract conclusion.

Flexible payment options

No matter where, no matter when, no matter how – customers settle the outstanding amount with just one click. Maximum freedom, including in the choice of (payment) options.

Personal contact

Whether you have already paid, still have unanswered questions or a request for individual installment plans or deferrals: contacting us is quick and easy.

Ihre Vorteile

Good
customer relation
Reducing
costs
High
collection rate

KI

Good customer relations

collectAI’s intelligent dunning system puts the customer at the centre of attention thanks to individual communication. In this way, even those customers who receive reminders remain loyal: the Customer Lifetime Value increases and the customer journey is continued through a consistent brand experience.

Reducing costs

Save process, postage, personnel and interest costs. In addition, manual activities such as payment assignments are no longer necessary. You benefit at all times from the ongoing development of software and thus require fewer IT resources.

High realisation rate

With intelligent dunning you have fewer outstanding payments, and the realisation rate increases significantly. The willingness to pay by the so-called “Lazy Payer” is immediately activated by a friendly reminder. This leaves more time for the really difficult cases. This increases your liquidity while reducing your risk and the number of collection cases.

Scrollen für mehr Informationen

Remind now with artificial intelligence

Our intelligent dunning system is made for you? Great, then let’s talk.

Max Bense, Head of Strategic Sales, looks forward to hearing from you and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Fragen zu unserer Lösung?
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen:
Max Bense freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht.
Max Bense

Intelligentes Mahnwesen

Zahlungserinnerungen stärken die Kundenbeziehung: mit KI-basierten Mahnungen von collectAI.

Mit intelligenten Mahnungen
Kunden begeistern

Die meisten Kunden die Ihre Rechnungen nicht bezahlen, haben es schlicht vergessen. Warum also mit harten Formulierungen die Kundenloyalität zerstören. Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Mahnwesen und nutzen Sie KI-basierte Zahlungserinnerungen, um Ihre Kunden in Ihrem Branding und Ihrer Unternehmenssprache an die offenen Beträge zu erinnern.
So ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden ein schnelles und unkompliziertes Bezahlen.

Intelligentes Mahnwesen

Passend zu Ihren Zielen im Mahnwesen definiert collectAI mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Mahnstrategie. Dabei immer im Blick: das persönliche Payment-Erlebnis Ihrer Kunden. So verlängern Sie die Customer Journey über das Bezahlen hinaus und der Customer Lifetime Value steigt signifikant.

Fälligkeit
KI-basierte Mahnungen
mit Payment Link
White-Label
Bezahlseite
Bezahlung

So einfach geht mahnen mit

KI-basiert

Aufmerksamkeit ist ein knappes Gut. Um das größtmögliche Interesse Ihrer Kunden zu erzielen unterstützt die Künstliche Intelligenz der collectAI-Software die Wahl des optimalen Kommunikationskanals und den Zeitpunkt der Ansprache.

So erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden zum individuell besten Moment auf dem Kanal, den sie persönlich bevorzugen.

Einfach digital

Mahnungen über digitale Kanäle erreichen Ihre Kunden sofort. Aber auch analoge Briefe können mittels NFC Chip oder QR-Code mit der digitalen Welt verbunden werden und dem Kunden maximalen Bezahl-Komfort bieten.

So modernisieren und digitalisieren Sie Ihr Forderungsmanagement.

Individuelle Bezahlseite

Integrieren Sie Payment-Links in Ihre Mahnungen. Mit nur einem Klick kommen Ihre Kunden direkt auf die Bezahlseite im Look und Feel Ihrer Marke. Verlängern Sie hier die Customer Journey und führen Sie das Marken-Erlebnis fort, das der Kunde bereits kennt.

So machen Mahnungen Ihre Kunden glücklich und stärken die Kundenbindung nachhaltig.

Komfortables Bezahlen

Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen sich Kunden mühsam in ihren Bank-Account einwählen oder penibel die Zahlungsdaten abschreiben. Auf Ihrer Bezahlseite, sind alle Daten schon da. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden dort auch die Möglichkeit, aus mehreren Zahlarten zu wählen und schnell und einfach den offenen Betrag zu begleichen.

So erhöhen Sie Ihre Realisierungsquote und Ihre Liquidität steigt.

Bezahlmethode wählen

Direktes
Feedback

Schon bezahlt? Der Kunde benötigt ein Rechnungs-Duplikat oder möchte eine Zahlung ankündigen? Kein Problem – mit der einfachen Kontaktmöglichkeit können verschiedenste Anliegen direkt mit Ihrem Kundenservice geklärt werden.

So stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Kunden Sie jederzeit erreichen können.

Einfaches Monitoring und Reporting

Bezahlte Beträge, Collection Rate und Channel Conversions: Mit dem Dashboard im collectAI Management Portal verpassen Sie keine News und sind immer auf dem aktuellen Stand. Halten Sie alle Fäden in der Hand und steuern Sie Ihre Ziele flexibel.

Die Vorteile für Ihre Kunden

Individueller
Dialog
Vertrautes
Markenerlebnis
Flexible
Bezahloptionen
Persönlicher
Kontakt

KI

Individueller Dialog

Kunden erhalten Zahlungserinnerungen über ihren bevorzugten Kanal, zu der Zeit, die ihnen am Besten passt. So werden Mahnungen vom Monolog zum Dialog.

Vertrautes Markenerlebnis

Vertrauen ist wichtig beim Bezahlen. Kommunikation, Link und Bezahlseite sind im gewohnten Look und Feel gestaltet – so wie aus Werbung, Kauf oder Vertragsabschluss bekannt.

Flexible Bezahloptionen

Egal wo, egal wann, egal wie – Kunden begleichen den offenen Betrag mit nur einem Klick. Maximale Freiheit auch bei der Wahl der (Bezahl-) Möglichkeiten.

Persönlicher Kontakt

Ob bereits bezahlt, noch offene Fragen oder ein Wunsch nach individuellen Ratenplänen oder Stundungen: die Kontaktaufnahme ist einfach und schnell. 

Ihre Vorteile

Gute
Kundenbeziehung
Kosten
senken
Hohe
Realisierungsquote

KI

Gute Kundenbeziehung

Das intelligente Mahnwesen von collectAI stellt den Kunden durch individuelle Kommunikation in den Mittelpunkt. So bleiben auch gemahnte Kunden treu: der Customer Lifetime Value steigt und die Customer Journey wird durch ein konsistentes Markenerlebnis fortgesetzt.

Kosten senken

Sparen Sie Prozess-, Porto-, Personal- und Zinskosten. Zudem entfallen manuelle Tätigkeiten wie z.B. Zahlungszuordnungen. Sie profitieren jederzeit von der Weiterentwicklung der Software und benötigen so weniger IT-Ressourcen.

Hohe Realisierungsquote

Mit intelligentem Mahnwesen haben Sie weniger offene Zahlungen, die Realisierungsquote steigt signifikant. Die Zahlungsbereitschaft der „Lazy Payer“ wird durch eine freundliche Erinnerung sofort aktiviert. Bleibt mehr Zeit für die wirklich schwierigen Fälle. Das erhöht Ihre Liquidität und reduziert Ihr Risiko und die Inkassofälle. 

Scrollen für mehr Informationen

Jetzt mit Künstlicher Intelligenz mahnen

Unser intelligentes Mahnwesen ist wie für Sie gemacht? Prima, dann lassen Sie uns sprechen.

Max Bense, Head of Strategic Sales, freut sich auf Sie und beantwortet gerne jede Frage.

Fragen zu unserer Lösung?
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen:
Max Bense freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht.
Max Bense