Talents wanted!

Become part of our international team and redefine the market for digital receivables management.

Our Mission

We solve open payments for customers and companies in a smart, exciting and convenient way.

An international team

An international team of technology and business experts from 14 nations works together at collectAI.

Innovation and tradition

collectAI was created in the innovation forge of Otto Group Digital Solutions. As part of the Otto Group, Germany’s largest e-commerce retailer, collectAI combines innovative entrepreneurial spirit and sustainable growth.

In Hamburgs Hafencity arbeiten wir autark mit agilen Methoden an digitalen, KI-basierten Payment-Lösungen. Wir leben eine offene, kollaborative Kultur, in der exzellente Ideen zu ihrem besten Potential reifen.

In Hamburg’s Hafencity zone, we work self-sufficiently and with agile methods to develop digital, AI-based payment solutions. We embrace an open, collaborative culture in which excellent ideas mature to their very best potential.

For more than 70 years, the Otto Group has stood for innovation and success in retail. Today, the Group of companies is home to more than 50,000 talents and achieved a turnover of EUR 13.4 billion in 2018 (EUR 7.7 billion of which was online).

Our values

At collectAI, approximately 60 dedicated employees from 14 nations are redefining receivables management. Together with (and for) our customers, we are actively shaping the future of AI-based payment services with our heart and soul. Deep Q Learning (DQN), reinforcement algorithms and neural networks are not buzzwords for us. They are part of our daily business. Why not be part of it!

We look forward to your application!

 

Adeline Paasch

Head of People & Culture

Maike Dietz

Recruiter

Lena Bock

Werkstudentin HR

Our vacancies

Our Recruitment Process

Have you found a suitable position for which you would like to apply? Great! We look forward to getting to know you. The application process consists of the following steps:

Rapid acknowledgement of receipt

Many thanks for your application. We are delighted that you would like to join our team. We gladly confirm receipt of your application.

Intensive testing

We are curious to know more about you and will look closely at your application documents. Together with the respective division, we will check whether you are a good fit for the position. Within two working days, we will offer you some qualified feedback.

Getting to know each other with a personal touch

We would like to get to know you better and invite you for a talk. In a hangout meeting or in person in our office, we can exchange information about the position to be filled. You will meet colleagues from the respective division, we will show you our office and offer you some insight into our daily business.

Hiring

Congratulations – we are a great match! It’s fantastic that we can welcome you to the collectAI team. We document all details in an employment contract, which we then confirm with our signatures.

Individual onboarding

Welcome! Let’s go: Before day 1, we will provide you with all the important information you will need for your start with us, as well as key details about your new team and your first working day.

01
02
03
04
05

Go to our vacancies

Talente gesucht!

Werde Teil unseres internationalen Teams und definiere den Markt für digitales Forderungsmanagement neu.

Unsere Mission

Wir lösen offene Zahlungen für Kunden und Unternehmen auf intelligente, aufregende und bequeme Weise.

Ein internationales Team

Bei collectAI arbeitet ein internationales Team aus Technologie- und Businessexperten aus 14 Nationen.

Innovation und Tradition

collectAI entstand in der Innovationsschmiede Otto Group Digital Solutions. Als Teil der Otto Group, Deutschlands größtem E-Commerce-Händler, vereint collectAI innovativen Unternehmergeist und nachhaltiges Wachstum.

In Hamburgs Hafencity arbeiten wir autark mit agilen Methoden an digitalen, KI-basierten Payment-Lösungen. Wir leben eine offene, kollaborative Kultur, in der exzellente Ideen zu ihrem besten Potential reifen.

Seit mehr als 70 Jahren steht die Otto Group für Innovation und Erfolg im Handel. Die Unternehmensgruppe zählt heute mehr als 50.000 Talente und erzielte im Jahr 2018 einen Umsatz von 13,4 Milliarden Euro (davon 7,7 Mrd. Euro online).

Unsere Werte

Bei collectAI definieren rund 60 leidenschaftliche Mitarbeiter aus 14 Nationen das Forderungsmanagement neu. Gemeinsam mit und für unsere Kunden gestalten wir die Zukunft KI-basierter Zahlungsdienstleistungen mit Herz und Engagement aktiv mit. Deep Q Learning (DQN), Reinforcement Algorithmen und neuronale Netze sind für uns keine Buzzwords. Sie gehören für uns zum täglichen Geschäft. Sei dabei!

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Adeline Paasch

Head of People & Culture

Maike Dietz

Recruiter

Lena Bock

Werkstudentin HR

Unsere Job-Angebote

Unser Recruitment-Process

Du hast eine passende Stelle gefunden, auf die Du Dich bewerben möchtest? Super! Wir freuen uns darauf Dich kennen zu lernen. Der Bewerbungsprozess besteht bei uns aus folgenden Schritten:

Schnelle Eingangsbestätigung

Herzlichen Dank für Deine Bewerbung. Wir freuen uns, dass Du in unser Team einsteigen möchtest. Gerne bestätigen wir Dir den Eingang Deiner Bewerbung.

Intensives Prüfen

Wir sind neugierig auf Dich und schauen uns deine Bewerbungsunterlagen an. Gemeinsam mit dem Fachbereich prüfen wir, ob Du auf die Position passt. Innerhalb von zwei Werktagen geben wir Dir eine qualifizierte Rückmeldung.

Persönliches Kennenlernen

Gerne lernen wir Dich näher kennen und laden Dich zu einem Gespräch ein. In einem Hangout-Meeting oder persönlich in unserem Büro tauschen wir uns über die zu besetzende Position aus. Du begegnest Kollegen aus dem Fachbereich, wir zeigen Dir unser Büro und geben Dir Einblick in unser Daily Business.

Einstellung

Herzlichen Glückwunsch – wir passen zusammen! Schön, dass wir Dich im collectAI-Team begrüßen können. Alle Details dokumentieren wir in einem Arbeitsvertrag, den wir mit unseren Unterschriften bestätigen.

Individuelles Onboarding

Herzlich Willkommen! Jetzt geht’s los: Bis zu Deinem Start versorgen wir Dich mit allen wichtigen Informationen rund um deinen Einstieg, Dein neues Team und Deinen ersten Arbeitstag.

01
02
03
04
05

Zu unseren Job Angeboten